A commerce Student started a journey in IT

Hi there, hope you guys have a great day, as you can see Shankha. I am a Commerce student, I recently graduated with my B.com degree. Do you think that a commerce student expects CA or CMA or CFA why in this IT field? Let me clear it up first, though I’m a student from a commerce background, I always have the intention to learn about code like what is coding, and how everything works in this perfect way. At first, it was just an interest in how it works, but now it has become my passion. I know it's not an easy path for me to shift to another background. Only this reason confuses me every time, can I do this? Does it work for me? or I just messed up at the end like before? Seriously I don't know if it works or not but I will try my best till the end. This is just a thought that I shared with you guys. Thanks a lot. Love you❤️.